Professional Certification & Accreditation Courses

  • Certified Information System Security Professional (CISSP) Review
  • System Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP) Review
  • Certified in Risk and Information Systems Controls (CRISC) Review
  • Certified Authorization Professional (CAP) Review
  • Certified Information Security Manager (CISM) Review
  • Certified Information Security Auditor (CISA) Review

Cloud Technology and Security

  • Cloud Technology Associate
  • Cloud Business Associate
  • Professional Cloud Administrator
  • Professional Cloud Developer
  • Professional Cloud Security Manager
  • Professional Cloud Service Manager
  • Professional Cloud Solutions Architect
  • Executive FedRAMP Credential
  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials
  • CompTIA Cloud+

Project Management

  • Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • CompTIA Project+

CompTIA Courses

  • CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP)
  • CompTIA Security+
  • CompTIA Network+
  • CompTIA A+
  • CompTIA Healthcare IT Technician
  • CompTIA Cloud Essentials
  • CompTIA Cloud+
  • CompTIA Project+




  • Insider Threat Professional


  • Senior Systems Manager (CNSS 4012)
  • Information Assurance Officer (CNSS 4014)
  • Information System Certification Agent (NSTISSI 4015)
  • National Information Assurance Standards for Risk Analyst and the Risk Management Framework (RMF) (CNSS 4016)

Certified Risk Management Framework Training

  • Department of Defense Risk Management Framework (RMF)
  • National Information Assurance Standards for Risk Analyst and the Risk Management Framework (RMF) (CNSS 4016)

ITIL Training Courses

  • ITIL v3 Foundation
  • ITIL v3 Service Operations Intermediate
  • ITIL Service Capability: Operational Support and Analysis
  • ITIL Service Capability: Planning, Protection and Optimization
  • ITIL Service Capability: Release, Control and Validation
  • ITIL Service Capability: Service Offerings and Agreements
  • ITIL Service Capability: Continual Service Improvement
  • ITIL Service Lifecycle: Service Design
  • ITIL Service Lifecycle: Service Operation
  • ITIL Service Lifecycle: Service Strategy
  • ITIL Service Lifecycle: Service Transition


  • Certified Wireless Technology Specialist
  • Certified Wireless Network Administrator
  • Certified Wireless Security Professional
  • Certified Wireless Design Professional
  • Certified Wireless Analysis Professional

Red Hat Training Courses

  • RH124–System Administration I
  • RH134–System Administration II
  • RH200–RHCSA® Rapid Track Course with Exam
  • RH255–System Administration III with RHCSA and RHCE Exams

Advanced & Specialized Cybersecurity Training

  • Network Exploitation Analyst & Operator
  • Cyber Attack & Defend
  • Mobile Device Forensics
  • Cyber Intelligence
  • Basic Digital Media Forensics
  • Advanced Digital Media Forensics
  • SNORT Fundamentals
  • Wiretap–Network Analysis
  • Information Operations (Manager’s Edition)
  • Wireless Assessment & Exploitation
  • Cybersecurity Compliance and Mobility
  • Cybersecurity Investigations and Network Forensics Analysis: Practical
  • Techniques for Analyzing Suspicious Network Traffic